Advertising Opportunities

FC BATE Borisov is the most titled and most popular club of Belarus. Over the past years, matches of the Yellow-Blues were attended by the largest number of supporters, the award for which was the prize of "Spectators Sympathy" from Belarusian Football Federation.

FC BATE Borisov has no equal in the number of references in the domestic media among all sports clubs and organizations and, undoubtedly, is the most recognizable Belarusian football brand in the world. You can read, see and hear information about the club not only in Belarus - on TV channels, radio stations, in newspapers and electronic media, but also abroad, which opens up great opportunities for promoting the interests of our Partner.

FC BATE Borisov official web site (the most visited among all sports clubs in Belarus) as well as other club sources, including social networks, where we are also leaders in terms of the number of participants, enjoy considerable popularity on the Internet.

Partnership with FC BATE Borisov is an opportunity to implement serious business projects taking into account all the Partner's interests and using powerful means of promoting its products: advertising banners at the stadium (including LED Pitch Perimeter Boards) and billboards in mixed zones and press centers, a company logo on the playing kit, branding of events and much more another with an individual approach in everything.

For cooperation, please contact the Development Department:

Inquiry phone: +375 177 732046

E-mail: info@fcbate.by

  • LAST MATCH

    Belarusian Championship
    Matchday 30

    01 december 2019, 14:00
    Torpedo (Zhodino)

    Referee: Sevostyanik V.

    Torpedo-BelAZ
    Torpedo-BelAZ
    (Zhodino)
    1:2 BATE
    BATE
    (Borisov)
     

    Дублеры

    Torpedo-BelAZ — BATE

    0 : 2

  • Next Match

  • UPCOMING FIXTURES

Belarusian Champ.

Team Pld Pts
1 Dynamo Br 30 75
2 BATE 30 70
3 Shakhtyor 30 65
4 Dinamo Mn 30 50
5 Isloch 30 47
6 Torpedo-BelAZ 30 45
7 Gorodeya 30 44
8 Slaviya 30 37
9 Minsk 30 36
10 Neman 30 36
11 Slutsk 30 34
12 Energetik-BGU 30 33
13 Vitebsk 30 31
14 Dnyapro 30 30
15 Gomel 30 29
16 Torpedo Mn 30 6
Full table

Партнерство

ПРЕЗЕНТАЦИОННЫЙ БУКЛЕТ ДЛЯ СПОНСОРОВ

ФК БАТЭ - самый титулованный и популярный клуб в Беларуси. На протяжении долгих лет матчи "желто-синих" посещало наибольшее количество болельщиков, наградами за что становился приз "Зрительских симпатий" от Белорусской федерации футбола.

ФК БАТЭ не имеет равных по количеству упоминаний в отечественной прессе среди всех спортивных клубов и организаций и, несомненно, является самым узнаваемым белорусским футбольным брендом в мире. Прочитать, увидеть и услышать информацию о клубе можно не только в Беларуси - на телеканалах, радиостанциях, в газетах и электронных средствах массовой информации, но и за рубежом, что открывает большие возможности для продвижения интересов нашего Партнера.

Немалой популярностью в интернете пользуется как официальный сайт ФК БАТЭ (самый посещаемый среди всех спортивных клубов), так и другие ресурсы клуба, в том числе социальные сети, где по количеству участников мы также находимся в лидерах.

Сотрудничество с футбольным клубом БАТЭ - это возможность реализовать серьезные бизнес-проекты с учетом всех интересов Партнера и с помощью мощных средств продвижения его продукции: рекламных баннеров на стадионе и щитов в микст-зонах и пресс-центрах, лого на форме, брендинга мероприятий и многого другого при индивидуальном подходе во всем.

По вопросам сотрудничества следует обращаться в департамент развития:

по телефону +375177 732046

на адрес электронной почты info@fcbate.by

чемпионат беларуси

Команда И О
1 Шахтер 30 59
2 БАТЭ 30 58
3 Торпедо-БелАЗ 30 56
4 Динамо Бр 30 54
5 Неман 30 53
6 Динамо Мн 30 52
7 Ислочь 30 45
8 Рух 30 44
9 Славия 30 39
10 Энергетик-БГУ 30 38
11 Минск 30 38
12 Витебск 30 36
13 Городея 30 31
14 Слуцк 29 27
15 Белшина 30 21
16 Смолевичи 29 14
Полная турнирная таблица